Please contact your local sales rep to place a wholesale order. 

Want to place your order online? Scroll to the bottom of this page!

Alabama

North AL
Karina Bissinger
karina@roadrunnersllc.com

South AL
Heather Rampulla
heather@roadrunnersllc.com

Alaska

Zip: 995-997
Pat Jensen
pjensen@annemcgilvray.com

Zip: 998-999
Heidi + John Park
hpark@annemcgilvray.com

Arizona 
Jill Sanborne
jsanborne@annemcgilvray.com
Arkansas

Stacy Combs
stacy.c@roadrunnersllc.com

California

Greater LA/Ventura
Jody Anderson
janderson@annemcgilvray.com

Marin/North Coast
Greg Chickman
gchickman@annemcgilvray.com

San Diego 
Gail Cohn
gcohn@annemcgilvray.com

Orange/San Barnardino & Riverside County
Lise Friedman
lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com

East Bay, Sacramento, Tahoe, Central Valley, Kern
Amy Brading
abrading@annemcgilvray.com

San Jose, Carmel, Monterey, and San Francisco
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

Colorado
John Bliss
jbliss@annemcgilvray.com
Connecticut
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Delaware
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Florida

Panhandle
Heather Rampulla
heather@roadrunnersllc.com

Central + North East
Sabrina Schirmer
sschirmer@roadrunnersllc.com

South East
Linda Perigo
lperigo@roadrunnersllc.com

Tallahassee
Kim Meyer
kim@roadrunnersllc.com

West Coast
Amanda Chambers
amanda@roadrunnersllc.com
Georgia
North
Julia Kelley
julia@roadrunnersllc.com
Metro Atlanta
Susan Jack
susan@roadrunnersllc.com
South
Kim Meyer
kim@roadrunnerslls.com
Hawaii
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Idaho
Debbie Shea
dshea@annemcgilvray.com
Illinois
Julie Parizek
jparizek@annemcgilvray.com
Indiana
Kim Kemna
kkemna@annemgilvray.com
Iowa
Roxanne Kahn
roxanne.k@roadrunnersllc.com
Kansas
Paula Russell
paula.r@roadrunnersllc.com
Kentucky
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Maine
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Maryland
Danielle Shirey
danielle@roadrunnersllc.com
Massachusetts
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Michigan
Kree Mastny
kmastny@annemcgilvray.com
Minnesota
Liz Dudley
ldudley@annemcgilvray.com
Mississippi
North + Central
Missy Donaldson
mdonaldson@roadrunnersllc.com
South
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Missouri
Paula Russell
paula.r@roadrunnersllc.com
Montana
Debbie Shea
dshea@annemcgilvray.com
Nebraska
Roxanne Kahn
Roxanne.k@roadrunnersllc.com
Nevada
Zip: 893-895, 897-898
Amy Brading
abranding@annemcgilvray.com
Zip: 890-891
Alana Gross
agross@annemcgilvray.com
New Hampshire
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
New Jersey
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
New Mexico
Christie Jones
christie.j@roadrunnersllc.com
New York
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
North Carolina
Central
Meredith Robbins
meredith@roadrunnersllc.com
West
Julia Kelley
julia@roadrunnersllc.com
Eastern
Michele Smith
msmith@roadrunnersll.com
North Dakota
Pam Boyum
pboyum@annemcgilvray.com
Ohio

Linda Gelorme
lgelorme@annemcgilvray.com

Oklahoma
Trina Hogan
trina.h@roadrunnersll.com
Oregon
South
Carolyn Tabor
ctabor@annemcgilvray.com
North West
Molly Mannheimer
mmannheimer@annemcgilvray.com
East
Debbie Shea
dshea@annemcgilvray.com
Pennsylvania
West, Zip: 150-168
Natalie Donaldson
ndonaldson@annemcgilvray.com
East
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Rhode Island
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
South Carolina
Central
Raelee Walton
raelee@roadrunnersllc.com 
North East Coast
Michele Smith
msmith@roadrunnersllc.com
Coastal
Lori Gantt
lori@roadrunnersllc.com
South Dakota
Pam Boyum
pboyum@annemcgilvray.com
Tennessee
West
Lauren Northern
lnorthern@roadrunnersllc.com
East
Karina Bissinger
karina@roadrunnersllc.com

Texas

West
Christie Jones
christie.j@roadrunnersllc.com

Houston
Patsy Martin
patsy.m@roadrunnersllc.com

Austin + San Antonio
Holli Grebe
holli.g@roadrunnersllc.com

Dallas + East TX
Nan Murfee
nan.m@roadrunnersllc.com

Ft. Worth
Judy Nolley
judy.n@roadrunnersllc.com
Utah
Mary Cowan-Klein
mcowanklein@annemcgilvray.com
Vermont
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Virginia
North
Danielle Shirey
danielle@roadrunnersllc.com
South
Jeff Saunders
jsaunders@roadrunnersllc.com
Washington
South West
Florina Mavian
fmavian@annemcgilvray.com
North West
Traci Ortiz
tortiz@annemcgilvray.com
East
Debbie Shea
dshea@annemcgilvray.com
West Virginia
Jeff Saunders
jsaunders@roadrunnersllc.com
Wisconsin 
East, Zip: 530-539, 541-545, 549
Debbie LaDue
dladue@annmcgilvray.com
West, Zip: 540, 546-548
Liz Dudley
ldudley@annemcgilvray.com
Wyoming
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.


Or order online at the links below!
Luxe Apothecary
Aquamarine Bath Bombs
Urban Wick
Revive Bath and Body

Wholesale order questions or concerns? Email us! 
wholesale@caitandco.com